Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 24 total)
  • Author

I need the installation documentation for Teline Quickstart.
    I host on GoDaddy and have wasted all afternoon in failed attempts.

Have a Merry Christmas

Khanh Le Moderator

Installation for Teline quickstart are the same with installation for Joomla.

capt_ron Friend

I paid good money for a QuickStart template solution because I am not a programmer. I just want the stupid thing to work out of the box as advertised on the JATC website. This doesn’t work at all. If I was a Joomla expert and knew every nook and cranny about Joomla then I wouldn’t need to pay good money for this. There a too many Joomla template websites out there for JATC to ignore the obvious needs of costumers. By failing to provide unaware members the detailed installation instructions on how JATC actually work is a grave mistake. JATC is alienating itself from the Joomla community out of pure laziness for refusing to give costumers simple instructions.

ShannonN Friend

capt_ron;35253I paid good money for a QuickStart template solution because I am not a programmer. I just want the stupid thing to work out of the box as advertised on the JATC website. This doesn’t work at all. If I was a Joomla expert and knew every nook and cranny about Joomla then I wouldn’t need to pay good money for this. There a too many Joomla template websites out there for JATC to ignore the obvious needs of costumers. By failing to provide unaware members the detailed installation instructions on how JATC actually work is a grave mistake. JATC is alienating itself from the Joomla community out of pure laziness for refusing to give costumers simple instructions.