Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 24 total)
  • Author

I am a Developer Member. Is the JA Job Board component Licence not included in the Developer mebership?

SP Media Friend

Nope, you can qualify for a 50% discount though.

SP Media Friend
    hanifahmed Friend

<em>@spmedia 135715 wrote:</em><blockquote>Nope, you can qualify for a 50% discount though.</blockquote>
    The JA Job Board is not part of the template subscription – it’s a different product (just like Magento templates) therefore, you have to pay to get it.

axzm Friend

<em>@hanifahmed 135736 wrote:</em><blockquote>The JA Job Board is not part of the template subscription – it’s a different product (just like Magento templates) therefore, you have to pay to get it.</blockquote>
    So I have to spend another $200?! That is a little bit of a surprise. I wouldn’t have bought the developer membership if i had known that.

It seems the only way to acquire copyright removal is to buy a developer membership, then buy the component separately? You guys should be a little more clear about this.

hanifahmed Friend

The Copyright removal, again, with the Developer Membership is for a different product.
    The Developer only gives you access to JoomlArt Templates and thus copyright removal of JoomlArt templates comes with this option.

I’m finding it difficult to see where you got confused here (unless you thought it was the same product you where purchasing or cos its late and my brain isnt working).

Oh and we developers have nothing to do with this, feel free to pitch the idea of making it clearer to admins/mods.

scotty Friend

axzm;136379I wouldn’t have bought the developer membership if i had known that. [/quote] If you bought it in the last 7 days I think you can get a refund.

axzm;136379It seems the only way to acquire copyright removal is to buy a developer membership

You can purchase copyright removal for $40.

You guys should be a little more clear about this.