Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 32 total)
  • Author

Maybe it’s just because I am also a Pro member at Rockettheme.com where posts are answered the by the next day, but the support on this forum is just plain lame…I realize that I have just arrived her a few days ago but so far none of my posts have been answered and hardly even viewed for that matter. Is anyone aware that there are currently at least 500 unanswered posts on this forum! That is incredible…

I’m starting to regret purchasing a year to JA.

Josh

desdevlover Friend

I guess this thread also will not answered. JA team is too busy to make new 2 templates per month. Support is a big problem here.

Menalto Friend

Im just a simpel moderator here, but i cant reach trough every post posted, but if there is any specific things just give me a PM and ill try to help you out as i can

Michael Casha Friend

We’re still improving the support methods in which we provide, however a lot of old posts such as those 500 are still unanswered. We will resolve those as soon as possible.

bigrk Friend

I made the same post or observation a month ago http://www.joomlart.com/forums/topic/500-posts-unanswered/. I became a member back in May for a year and things really haven’t changed in this area since then. I was as surprised as you are being a current member at RT also. There are a few who will try to help but sometimes you need someone really in the know to answer your question. If no one answers it means the usual group of maybe 10 or so just don’t know. And then no one from JA goes through these and they just sit. I went through a bunch a while back and it seems some found their answers and some have just disappeared but I found a couple that still had their problem and were stunned that someone finally answered. Amazing as it seems the public forums are always answered and by JA Staff until they suck you in and then disappear.

perdu Friend