Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 16 total)
  • Author

Hello,
    recently I have been asked to create a website for local LGBT centre. I have decided to use Joomlart – that was the best choice I could made. The theme – Ja Blazes is so beautiful – just perfect for what I needed. Because I am new in Joomla I came across some problems – Tom from the customer service helped me with any issue – amazing customer service! I know that next website I make – it will be joomlart.

Here is the website link http://www.leicesterlgbtcentre.org

Thank you joomlart

Tomasz Nowicki

n6rej Friend

thank you for your kind words… your site looks great.

TomC Moderator

Tomasz:

How is your intended audience responding to the site so far?

photom Friend

<em>@TomC 272625 wrote:</em><blockquote>Tomasz:

How is your intended audience responding to the site so far?</blockquote>

Hello Tom,
    the response was really great. For the first time the people could access information in an easy way, where before the website was really a pain in the ****. They adore the colors and the menu. The sliders bring a little window to the centre and the news section (especially with the comment module) is great. They love it to bits! The only advice is to put the text size button somewhere visible on the website – I will have to figure out how to do that.

Overall the people were – are over the moon! JA – Great design and painless instalation.

Just perfect
    Thank you

n6rej Friend

<em>@photom 272653 wrote:</em><blockquote>Hello Tom,
    the response was really great. For the first time the people could access information in an easy way, where before the website was really a pain in the ****. They adore the colors and the menu. The sliders bring a little window to the centre and the news section (especially with the comment module) is great. They love it to bits! The only advice is to put the text size button somewhere visible on the website – I will have to figure out how to do that.