Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
  • Author

Hello good morning, I am writing because I have many doubts about the acquisition of a membership JATC Standard Membership – 1 year, I want to know how many I can download templates for the duration of my membership, I am a web developer, and I use them to the websites of my customers, but mainly for a university that already has its own domain.

The truth I feel a little lost on how the licence, as is that of domains, whether to continue paying at the end of the membership. In addition I want to know how many templates can be downloaded, if they include modules and components. And about how many times I use every template in many websites:confused:. Because the information is confusing forums at least for me:confused:.

TomC Moderator

I believe if you want to use the templates for client websites, you need to purchase the Developer License.

As for how many templates you can download . . . and the Mods/Admins can correct me if I am mistaken) . . . I believe the correct response is ALL of them. That is, all that have been released and all that will be released within your membership period.

Hung Dinh Friend

Thank Toms,
    Yes, what you need is the Developer License and you can download all released templates 51 and all templates which will be released during your membership.

And with Developer membership, you have unlimited license for all of the domains you develope

maryorycuf Friend

Hello good morning, thanks for your prompt response :D, I am writing again to raise the situation well, working at a university in the systems department, and now have their domain and website, which develops along with other colleagues in html. But it is difficult to maintain it, so I want to migrate to a CMS, in this case joomla.