Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Author

Dear,

I have downloaded JA-Methys, I’m a newbie when I see Methys for joomla 1.6 on your site it looks great and it’s where I’m looking for . I have downloaded all and installed quick start on my PC in Xampp. When I open the backend no images or colors the slide show par example give you the size of the images I must use. It’s difficult I have put in stories/slideshow image-1.jpg and so 2,3,4 and 5 it don’t work I can’t check if it is the right place. Of course I can ask it on a forum but I live in Thailand with a big time difference and a very slowly internet connection I can’t see movies or Youtube. If I had the Methys complete with images exactly so if you have it on your site it was great for me to work with it. Now I don’t know what to do, I will say before your templates where with pictures and so more you have change that.

Can you help me

Kind regards Cees Duijndam

Sherlock Friend

Hi ceesdu,

If you have choose to install the quickstart package then you would having your site look exactly like the demo, are you facing the problems with images slideshow ? kindly explain it a little bit more details, attach a screenshot if possible.
    Give me your url and might I will have a checking on this for you.

Laong Duijndam Friend

<em>@Dat Hoang 257305 wrote:</em><blockquote>Hi ceesdu,

If you have choose to install the quickstart package then you would having your site look exactly like the demo, are you facing the problems with images slideshow ? kindly explain it a little bit more details, attach a screenshot if possible.
    Give me your url and might I will have a checking on this for you.</blockquote>

Dear Dat Hoang,