Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Author

Hi,

{japopup} is JA Popup plugin from our product and you can add it anywhere if you want to show it and here is guide to do this, I compared both links to http://heading2market.com/form/4-inbound-marketing?tmpl=component and the CSS style is the same and {japopup} does not remove the CSS style on the link

Another button on your site is the code using bootstrap but it’s not correct and you can refer the tip here and it will help you out

Regards

xuxo Friend

Hi, it seems that this topic has a reply from Ninja Lead, but unfortunately I can’t see it. I just can see the opening message.

Anyway, please there is someone who can help me to solve this issue. Thanks in advance for your help

Joan

xuxo Friend

Hi Ninja Lead, I really appreciatte your answer, but unfortunately I’m not an expert in php/css programming. I would be very grateful if you can help me to solve this issue.

• Regarding the japopup way, my problem is to get a button link with the same look than the modal way button link. In order to do this, I supose that I need to declare somewhere the class="btn btn-primary btn-rounded center". What I tested is the following declaration: {japopup type="iframe" content="index.php?option=com_rsform&formId=4&tmpl=component" class="btn btn-primary btn-rounded center" width="480" height="640"}japopup link{/japopup}, but inserting the class="btn btn-primary btn-rounded center" does nothing. No button appears in the screen.