Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)
  • Author

I think these templates are too sophisticated for me.
    I am a newbie to this and I think I got in over my head.

So many questions go unanswered here.
    Maybe I could us my $70 better somewhere else.

I sent an email to the developers two days ago about this but have not received a reply?

Or should I just consider my money “Lost”?
    Note – I signed on just a week ago.

UPDATE – 8. REFUND POLICY: Since JoomlArt is offering non-tangible irrevocable goods we do not issue refunds after the membership is made, which you are responsible for understanding upon purchasing membership at our site. All license fees are non-refundable.

ErikThorsen Friend

zOzO, try to hang in a bit longer. I am sure you will have replies to your questions, or even try in the Joomla forum if you have problems. Also lot of people able to assist you there I know, cause I have had many great people helping out there. Don’t be afraid to ask questions but do take into consideration that 5000 customers asking about all sorts of things takes a bit of time to reply to it all. Also a good tip is to search the forum first, just to make sure noone else has asked the same things before 🙂

Good luck, hope you can figure out things. Once you get the hang of it it is not that complicated. Although sometimes it is a “real brainer” to find the solution to a problem.

z0z0 Friend

Thanks Erik,

I know how to use search and I know how to use forums. Following my search I see that there are others also not happy with the service.

How about this as a compromise – refund me $30 from the $70.
    This way I pay for the 3 month plan rather than the full year plan.

Hung Dinh Friend

Hi z0z0,
    I hope you will be more patient in mastering Joomla as well as JA templates.
    I think many people will agree that JA templates are the most “easy-to-use” templates compare with other templates provider up to now.