Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Author

I was new to joomla when I purchased Ja Methys, I had searched for countless hours for a magazine template to convert my static site to. The learning curve for joomla was about 6 months and I had almost given up on Ja Methys and went back to my old site with the cumbersome updating system. I am so glad I didn’t. I have been able to make Ja Methys exactly what I wanted it to be. I am still learning but I am figuring out was to accomplish what I want my online magazine to not only look like but also function as. Take a look at what I have done with Ja Methys and give me some feed back, also I have added other plugins and modules, if I can help you in anyway please feel free to ask. I thank you for your future comments! I love Ja Methys!

http://www.mrlatinomagazine.com

Anonymous Moderator

Nice work there mate! Keep up the great work :D!

marshmallow Friend

<em>@peteq3 312633 wrote:</em><blockquote>I was new to joomla when I purchased Ja Methys, I had searched for countless hours for a magazine template to convert my static site to. The learning curve for joomla was about 6 months and I had almost given up on Ja Methys and went back to my old site with the cumbersome updating system. I am so glad I didn’t. I have been able to make Ja Methys exactly what I wanted it to be. I am still learning but I am figuring best handheld vacuum out was to accomplish what I want my online magazine to not only look like but also function as. Take a look at what I have done with Ja Methys and give me some feed back, also I have added other plugins and modules, if I can help you in anyway please feel free to ask. I thank you for your future comments! I love Ja Methys!

http://www.mrlatinomagazine.com</blockquote>

Good job! I’m still learning Joomla as well, taking quite a bit of time 🙁

If you don’t mind me asking, what other plugins and modules did you add?

kuerten Friend